DISCOVER FRESH WAYS TO GET ACTIVE at David Lloyd Clubs

David Lloyd Clubs Gym

What's on offer at David Lloyd Clubs

We help you discover fresh ways to get active and find your fitness passion. Whatever your choice of gym equipment, racquet sport, or exercise class and body stretch preference, we’ve got everything covered. Whether you want to find your new personal best, go with the yoga flow, upgrade your fitness or even think outside the fitness box… At David Lloyd Clubs, we integrate health, fitness and well-being, entirely under one club.
Gym Personal Training session

Gym

When it comes to how our members exercise and train and their choice of equipment, we know everyone has their preferences. That’s why we’ve integrated specialised areas into our clubs; you’ll find dedicated zones for free weights, cardio fitness, functional training areas and state-of-the-art gym equipment, situated within accessible, open-plan layouts. That’s not all, you’ll find a wide-range of equipment to choose from to hit your fitness goals and find your new personal best. 

David Lloyd Clubs Yoga

Group Exercise

Here at David Lloyd, we know exercising with other people is a great way to stay motivated and we love to see your motivation soar in our regular group exercise classes, which run daily throughout the week.  Our dedicated fitness studios run instructor-led group classes and combine with group virtual cycling classes. You’ll find our class timetable covers a range of fitness interests; from our high impact studios where you’ll find circuit training, interval training and LesMILLS classes. And our Group Cycling Studios and Mind & Body studios, which hold holistic-style classes such as yoga, Pilates and BodyBalance. 

David Lloyd Clubs SYNRGY

Personal training

Whether you need some help training for a new challenge or you just need some support maintaining your motivation, our Personal Trainers are the best in the business.  You’ll find our trainers really friendly and readily available to help out. They will provide expert advice and encouragement, when you need it. You’ll start seeing results in no time.

Interested in joining? Click here to enquire about membership today >

NEU. VIELFÄLTIG. ANDERS. AKTIV WERDEN in den David Lloyd Clubs

David Lloyd Clubs Gym

Freuen Sie sich auf Ihren David Lloyd Club

Wir helfen Ihnen dabei neue Möglichkeiten zu finden, um aktiv zu werden und Ihre Leidenschaft für Fitness zu entdecken. Egal welche Fitnessgeräte oder -kurse, ob Tennis, Badminton oder Squash, wir haben an alles gedacht. Ob Sie neuste persönliche Bestleistungen erzielen wollen, sich dem Yoga widmen, Ihre Fitness verbessern oder mal etwas Neues ausprobieren möchten.... Wir bei David Lloyd integrieren Gesundheit, Fitness und Wohlbefinden in einem Club. 
Gym Personal Training session

Fitnessstudio

Jeder hat seine persönlichen Vorlieben, wenn es um Sport, Workouts oder Fitnesskurse geht. Aus diesem Grund haben wir in unseren Clubs eigens spezialisierte Bereiche. Hier finden Sie spezielle Zonen für Gewichte, für Cardio-Fitness, Bereiche für Functional Training und hochmodernes Gerätetraining in einfach zugänglichen, offenen Räumlichkeiten. Aber das ist noch nicht alles: Mit der großen Bandbreite an Geräten können Sie Ihre Fitnessziele erreichen und neue persönliche Bestleistungen erzielen.
David Lloyd Clubs Yoga

Fitnesskurse

Fitness gemeinsam mit anderen ist ein großartiger Weg, um motiviert zu bleiben. Bei David Lloyd können Sie sich auf unsere regelmäßigen Kurse freuen, die die ganze Woche über täglich stattfinden. In unseren speziell ausgerichteten Fitnessstudios finden von Trainern geleitete Kurse sowie Virtual Cycling-Gruppen statt. Unser Kursplan eignet sich für vielseitige Fitnessinteressen -gleichgültig, ob Ihnen der Sinn nach intensiveren, schweißtreibenden Workouts wie Zirkeltraining, Intervalltraining, LesMILLS-Kursen oder nach Group Cycling steht, oder Sie an ganzheitlicheren Kursen wie Yoga, Pilates oder BodyBalance in unseren Mind & Body Studios teilnehmen möchten.
David Lloyd Clubs SYNRGY

Personal Training

Wenn Sie Unterstützung beim Training für eine neue Herausforderung benötigen oder einfach eine Extraportion Motivation, unsere Personal Trainer sind die besten der Branche.  Sie sind freundlich, helfen Ihnen gern weiter und stehen Ihnen mit Expertenwissen und Ermutigung zur Seite. In kürzester Zeit werden Sie die Ergebnisse ihrer umfassenden Betreuung sehen.

Interesse an einer Mitgliedschaft?
Klicken Sie hier, um sich noch heute nach einer Mitgliedschaft zu erkundigen >