Be one of the first to experience the new-look David Lloyd Bad Homburg club. Sweat it out in our state-of-the-art gym, spin, shake or shimmy in a class, or enjoy some healthy competition on our indoor tennis courts. From fitness fanatics to family fun, we’ve got something for everyone.  

Introductory membership offers available for a limited time only. 

Fill out your details below so a member of the team can get in touch to tell you more. 

 

 

Bad Homburg
Following your initial enquiry we’d love to keep in touch and tell you more about our latest products, services and offers. If you agree, just tick the boxes below. We will then ask you to double opt-in again when you visit the club. You can always change your mind at any time. Please see our Privacy Policy for full details. Just tick the boxes to keep in touch:
 Teen gym at David Lloyd Clubs A group of people cycling on fixed bikes in the studio. Holistic studio at David Lloyd Clubs. A man using the cable machines Group of people on the rowing machine. David Lloyd CafeBar David Lloyd Kids David Lloyd Yoga David Lloyd Gym David Lloyd Clubs Sauna

Ob Sie allein in den Club kommen oder mit der ganzen Familie, wir haben wirklich für jeden etwas. In unserer Freizeitanlage finden Sie eine große Bandbreite an hochmodernen Einrichtungen und Geräten. Unsere Mitglieder schätzen außerdem das Gemeinschaftsgefühl, das unser Club bietet.

Bei David Lloyd Bad Homburg können Sie auf Tennis- und Badmintonplätzen den Schläger schwingen oder in dem offen gestalteten Fitnessbereich mit allen denkbaren Geräten Ihre Trainingsziele umsetzen. Wenn Sie gern zusammen mit anderen trainieren, probieren Sie doch einmal einen unserer vielen Fitnesskurse aus. Durch unseren luxuriösen Wellnessbereich, die Kinderbetreuung.

Füllen Sie das untenstehende Formular aus und ein Mitglied unseres Teams wird sich mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

 

Bad Homburg
Im Anschluss an Ihre anfängliche Anfrage würden wir gern in Kontakt bleiben und Sie weiter über unsere neusten Produkte, Leistungen und Angebote informieren. Wenn Sie dem zustimmen, klicken Sie einfach die untenstehenden Felder an. Sie können Ihre Meinung jederzeit ändern. Vollständige Informationen finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzrichtlinien.
 Teen gym at David Lloyd Clubs A group of people cycling on fixed bikes in the studio. Holistic studio at David Lloyd Clubs. A man using the cable machines Group of people on the rowing machine. David Lloyd CafeBar David Lloyd Kids David Lloyd Yoga David Lloyd Gym David Lloyd Clubs Sauna